中文

共塑责任底线,实现可持续发展

当前国际经济、社会形势错综复杂,作为中国经济发展的一份子和市场竞争主体的我们,也面临着发展升级的新使命。我们不仅要从传统的强调资源成本和规模优势的思维中解放出来,更要充分地重视质量保障、技术创新、以人为本、环境友好、诚信守法及互惠共赢。

新环境下我们如何成为对社会更有益的企业?

第一

坚持质量优先,稳定发展

凯英严格按照ISO9000质量管理体系从原材料到产品出货全流程管控,每一环节有完善的检测标准及详尽的检测记录,每一流程不让任何异常继续,不让任何细节错过,有全备的应急方案和解决措施,保障生产的持续运行及质量的稳定。产品按照国际标准执行,样品的测试及样品管理措施具体,完善。有全套先进的检验设备和装置,确保数据的科学与精准性。

第二

坚持科技引领,创新发展

凯英深知创新是企业发展的内在动力。公司自成立以来,大量引进国内外先进的生产设备,多次对生产设备进行改造和优化,加大新产品研发投入,以实现产业多元化,增加商品附加值,使企业长期发展。
  • 曾解决的技术难点?
    我们在研发上的突破

    1, 2002年成功研发了一款耐高温半导体玻纤板,解决了高温变形、加工难、半导体性能不稳定等问题;

    2, 2004年,成功解决聚酰亚胺薄膜涂氟树脂粘结力低、不稳定、涂覆不均匀等关键问题,成为中国第一家成功投入国际市场,最大的生产厂家。

    3, 2007年创新一种新的生产方式,成功解决电工聚酯无纺布表面纤维分布不均匀、不柔软、浸润性低、强度低等问题。CV值<2, 丝绸般柔软,浸润性优越,高强度,达到行业最高水平。公司已在推出各种特种无纺布;

    4, 2010~2018年,各种改性类聚酰亚胺涂氟产品陆续推出,比如,耐高温、高耐磨、抗电晕、耐水解、高尺寸稳定性、高导热等。

    5, 2020~现在, 已研发出应用5G行业的高频高温聚酰亚胺与氟材料复合薄膜, 粘结力稳定、尺寸稳定性优越、加工性好,可卷对卷生产。解决了客户加工难,爆版等问题。

  • 目前正在攻克的难点和即将攻克的难点?
    我们在研发上的突破
    1, 正在研发应用于5G行业的更多产品;

    2, 正在研发应用于新能源汽车用各种产品。
第三

坚持以人为本,共享发展

人才是企业发展的核心资源,凯英尊重人才、爱护人才、并重视人才的培养。凯英为员工提供良好的福利待遇,时刻给予员工家人般的关怀。员工自入职开始,我们便提供一系列的入职培训、产品知识培训、技能培训等并提供协助个人职业岗位规划,从而使员工更好地了解我们的行业,产品及自己职业发展的道路,促进员工进步。
第四

坚持环境友好、绿色发展

环境是人类生产生活的物质基础,保护环境、保护我们生存的家园,已经成为全人类的共识。为此,公司大力提倡节能减排,鼓励“无纸化办公”、节水节电;尽量选用环境友好的原材料及生产工艺并加大了环保设备的投入,对生产过程中的废气、废水、废料都严格做到先处理再排放,尽量减少工业生产对环境的污染。此外,公司还定期组织环保相关培训及宣讲并积极响应政府号召,配合相关部门做好垃圾分类工作;提倡绿色出行、鼓励公共交通及选用新能源车辆通勤,尽量减少员工生活对环境的污染。
第五

坚持诚信守法、合规发展

企业要长远发展,守法经营是底线,诚信经营是立身之本。严格依法办事,依法管理,依法经营,依法纳税,不偷税漏税,严格履行合同、契约和承诺,按照经济规律和市场规则,开展公平竞争和互利合作,建立和改善互信关系。杜绝并抵制假冒伪劣商品、侵犯知识产权、窃取商业秘密、进行商业欺诈等违法行为。诚信守法经营,维护市场秩序,规范从业行为,严格行业自律,争做诚实守信、遵纪守法的忠实守卫者。

第六

坚持互利共赢、开放发展

中国的经济繁荣及我们企业的发展都离不开改革开放,离不开积极融入全球化的进程。当前,虽然全球化仍面临一些阻力和困难,不过我们相信只要我们坚定信念,我们一定能推动其朝着更加开放、包容、普惠、平衡、共赢的方向发展。积极响应“一带一路”倡议,与国际和海外各利益相关方积极开展对话合作,共同打造公平、可持续的全球供应链和互利共赢的全球商业合作模式是我们努力的目标。

EN
EN CN

JOINTLY SHAPE THE BOTTOM LINE OF RESPONSIBILITY AND ACHIEVE SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT

The current international economic and social situation is complicated. As a part of China's economic development and the main body of market competition, we are also facing a new mission of development and upgrading. We must not only liberate from the traditional thinking that emphasizes resource cost and scale advantages, but also fully pay attention to quality assurance, technological innovation, people-oriented, environment-friendly, honesty and law-abiding, and mutual benefit and win-win.

How Can We Become a More Beneficial Enterprise for Society in the New Environment?

First

Adhere to the Priority of Quality and Stable Development.

Kying strictly follows the ISO9000 quality management system to control the whole process from raw materials to product shipments. Each link has perfect testing standards and detailed testing records. No abnormality is allowed to continue in each process and no details are missed. There are complete emergency plans and solutions to ensure the continuous operation of production and the stability of quality. The products are implemented in accordance with international standards, and the sample testing and sample management measures are specific and perfect, with a full set of advanced inspection equipments and devices to ensure the science and accuracy of data.

Second

Adhere to the Leadership of Science and Technology, Innovation and Development.

Kying knows that innovation is the internal driving force of enterprise development. Since its establishment, we have introduced a large number of advanced production equipment at home and abroad, reformed and optimized production equipment for many times, and increased investment in new product research and development, in order to achieve industrial diversification, increase the added value of commodities, and enable enterprises to develop for a long time.
  • WHAT SOLVED IN PAST?
    Our breakthrough in R & D

    1. In 2002, a high temperature resistant semiconductor glass fiber board was successfully developed, which solved the problems of high temperature deformation, difficult processing and unstable semiconductor performance;

    2. In 2004, we successfully solved the key problems of polyimide film-coated fluororesin, such as low adhesion, instability, and uneven coating, and became the first and largest manufacturer in China to successfully enter the international market.

    3. In 2007, a new production method was innovated, which successfully solved the problems of uneven distribution of fibers on the surface of electrical polyester non-woven fabrics, non-softness, low wettability and low strength. CV value <2, silk-like softness, superior wettability, high strength, reaching the highest level in the industry. The company has launched various special non-woven fabrics;

    4. From 2010 to 2018, various modified polyimide fluorine-coated products were launched one after another, such as high temperature resistance, high wear resistance, corona resistance, hydrolysis resistance, high dimensional stability, high thermal conductivity, etc.

    5. 2020~now, a high-frequency high-temperature polyimide and fluorine material composite film for the 5G industry has been developed, with stable adhesion, excellent dimensional stability, and good processability, can be produced from roll to roll, solved the problem of difficult processing and explosion of customers.

  • WHAT SOLVING AND TO SOLVE?
    Our breakthrough in R & D
    1. More products for the 5G industry are being developed;

    2. Various products for new energy vehicles are being developed.
Third

Adhere to People-Oriented and Shared Development.

Talents are the core resources of enterprise development. Kying respects talents, cherishes talents, and attaches great importance to the cultivation of talents. Kying provides employees with good welfare benefits and always gives them family-like care. From the beginning of employees' entry, we provide a series of induction training, product knowledge training, skill training, etc. and provide assistance in personal career planning, so that employees can better understand our industry, products and their own career development path, and promote employees progress.
Fourth

Adhere to Environment-Friendly and Green Development.

The environment is the material basis of human production and life. Protecting the environment and the home where we lived has become the consensus of all mankind. Therefore, the company vigorously advocates energy saving and emission reduction, encourages "paperless office", water saving and electricity saving; try to use environmentally friendly raw materials, production processes and increased investment in environmental protection equipments. Strictly treated the waste air, waste water and waste materials in production process first and then discharged to try to reduce environmental pollution caused by industrial production. In addition, the company regularly organizes training and lectures on environmental protection, actively responds to the government's call, and cooperates with relevant departments to do a good job in garbage classification; promotes green travel, encourages public transportation and chooses new energy vehicles to commute, and try to reduce environmental pollution caused by employees' lives.
Fifth

Adhere to Integrity, Law-Abiding, and Compliant Development.

For an enterprise to develop in the long run, law-abiding operation is the bottom line, and integrity management is the foundation of its existence. Strictly act according to the law, manage according to the law, operate according to the law, pay taxes according to the law, do not evade tax and evade taxes, strictly fulfill the contracts, contracts and commitments, carry out fair competition and mutually beneficial cooperation in accordance with the economic and market rules, establish and improve the relationship of mutual trust. Eliminate and resist counterfeit and shoddy goods, infringement of intellectual property rights, theft of trade secrets, and commercial fraud, etc. illegal behaviors. Integrity and law-abiding operation, maintaining market order, standardizing business behavior, strict industry self-discipline, and striving to be a faithful guardian of honesty and trustworthiness, discipline and law-abiding.

Sixth

Adhere to Mutual Benefit and Win-Win, Open Development.

China's economic prosperity and the development of our enterprises are inseparable from reform and opening up, and the process of actively integrating into globalization. At present, although globalization still faces some obstacles and difficulties, we believe that as long as we have firm beliefs, we will surely be able to promote its development towards a more open, inclusive, ordinary benefited, balanced and win-win direction. Actively responding to the "Belt and Road" initiative, actively conducting dialogue and cooperation with international and overseas stakeholders, and jointly building a fair and sustainable global supply chain and a mutually beneficial and win-win global business cooperation model are our goals.